What a party! Finally you can re-create that relaxed wine moment anywhere at any time with an edible wine tasting, alone or with friends. This design intensifies the perception of wine by pouring it into a new edible form.
The wine gummies are suitable for vegetarians and vegans without artificial colors. They are free of alcohol, gluten, fat, nuts, gelatine, and lactose.